Icon_Team_m

 

 

Uwe Barenthien, Geschäftsführer
fon: 07 21/ 955 76-12
fax: 07 21/ 9 55 76-31
uwe.barenthien@wegerle.de
 Icon_Team_w

 

 

Julia Barenthien (in Elternzeit)
fon: 07 21/ 955 76-0
fax: 07 21/ 9 55 76-31
julia.barenthien@wegerle.de
 Icon_Team_m

 

 

Moritz Barenthien, Verkauf/Produktion
fon: 07 21/ 955 76-15
fax: 07 21/ 9 55 76-31
moritz.barenthien@wegerle.de
 Icon_Team_m

 

 

Thomas Fink,
ESG – Glasbau – Montage
fon: 07 21/ 955 76-19
fax: 07 21/ 9 55 76-31
thomas.fink@wegerle.de
Icon_Team_m

 

 

Andreas Gamer, Produktion-CNC
fon: 07 21/ 955 76-24
fax: 07 21/ 9 55 76-31
andreas.gamer@wegerle.de
 Icon_Team_m

 

 

Stefan Itte, Buchhaltung
fon: 07 21/ 955 76-11
fax: 07 21/ 9 55 76-31
stefan.itte@wegerle.de
Icon_Team_m

 

 

Stefan Matthias, Verkauf
fon: 07 21/ 955 76-20
fax: 07 21/ 9 55 76-31
stefan.matthias@wegerle.de

<